Tuesday, January 15, 2013


A little later than expected, after 7 years, Juelz Santana finally delivers his long awaited comeback project "God Will'n". The project contains 18 tracks and features from Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, Future, Lloyd Banks, Jadakiss, Meek Mill, Wale, Jim Jones and much more. Look out for more music from Juelz this year as he is working on his Def Jam album "Born To Lose, Built To Win" as well as more volumes of his "God Will'n" mixtape series.

To me, He's one of the few cocs I got in my pot to snort and get in the booth.. Now this is just the definition of DOPE!

File size: 162mb
File type: zip

[DOWNLOAD] hosted by livemixtapes.com