Thursday, June 6, 2013

2 New Songs from Djinee's Pre-album

Following the online release of “We dey here” and “lover’s rock” in December 2012, the long awaited 5-track Pre Album is ready to be released. 
 To wet the appetites of his teeming fans, here are two new songs from the pre-album: ‘Wonder’ and ‘Alright’

Wonder is a feel good, melodious love song that inspires a nostalgic warm, fuzzy feeling that you cannot help but respond to. And Alright has a slight reggae feel to it that you will definitely enjoy. Listen to wonder and download below...
Djinee who also plays the guitar with his awesome 11-man band, is blessed with a voice that attracts even the most cynical of music critics, and a deep knowledge of music that is evident in his work. 

 Get ready for an amazing music experience and be ready to feel the magic of DJINEE like never before. Listen to Alright below...